Promote Youth Lacrosse in Florida

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Florida Lacrosse Association - Spring 2015 Important Dates

Sunday, February 8    Mandatory Meeting 3:00pm for all Club Representatives - Winter Park Community Center

Playing Dates for Junior and Senior Divisions: (Bantam and Lightning to play on Sundays - details TBA)

Saturday, February 21 - All teams play

Saturday, February 28 - All teams play

Saturday, March 7 - All teams play

Saturday, March 14 - Programs on Spring Break will be off first and last Saturday of their breaks

Saturday, March 21 - No games

Saturday, March 28 - Spring Break Off date per note above, all non Spring Break teams will play

Saturday, April 4 - ALL OFF - NO GAMES

Saturday, April 11 - All teams play

Saturday, April 18 - All teams play

Saturday, April 25 - Playoffs for top 4 5/6 A and 7/8 A teams

 


by Garrick Robinson posted 01/20/2015
Club News Subscribe to Florida Lacrosse Association

1/20/2015
Calendar is loading...
US Lacrosse Video Channel
Loading Weather...